Remove permissions to third-party apps
If you lose access to your mobile device or are no longer using a certain third-party app, don't worry. You can keep your account safe and up-to-date by removing the connection with that 3rd party app.
Simply go to your Account security page and click the Delete icon next to the app you'd like to remove.
If you find your phone or start using the app again, you can easily generate a new code.